Cinfulcinnamon's Blog

Introducing myself

Posted on: December 31, 2009

I know a little about a lot. I am a master/mistress at nothing really. However, I do have insights on many avenues in life. I’ve been many things, seen much, heard more, and believed less.

I shall attempt to entertain any potential readers with a witty  style reserved for the truly underappreciated. I shall speak always from my experience and my internal sense of fair play.

I am guided not by monetary gain (which will soon become extremely obvious), but by the internal compass that was installed by a hard-working middle class set of folks.

I have served my country, and served others their meals. I have been personal assistants to generals, and worked with the homeless. I have made a great deal of money, and given more away.

I abhor the ignorant who have chosen to be that way. I root for any and all that try. I will spare no expense in my time and emotions for those that clearly need the cheerleader. But I can also be the worst nightmare you have ever encountered if you do wrong by the old, young, or an animal.

Well, enough about me for now. But then, this blog will be ALL about me. What I think, how I feel, and the occasional observation that may make you wish to know more about my take on the universe.

Leave a Reply

Goofy Me

I am: an Air Force vet, Mom, sister, friend, Lifestyler, and all-around smartass with a heart of gold. I have lived all over the far East and learned many things about people and cooking, art and true value. I like to share my experience with the rest of the world. I will be the most loyal friend or most annoying enemy you've ever known. Honest to a fault. My life has not always been easy, but it has never ever been boring.

Blog Stats

  • 6,281 hits
Find Me On BlogFrog!

Grab My Button

Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!
Copy this code to your website to display this banner!
Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!
Make your own banner at MyBannerMaker.com!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 116 other followers

~~ What I’m Tweeting Right Now ~~

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Share This Blog

Bookmark and Share

Follow me on Twitter

Follow CinfulCinnamon on Twitter
