Cinfulcinnamon's Blog

Just A Quick Thank You

Posted on: February 23, 2010

     I do this blogging thing as a way of expressing myself and to share some of my experiences.  If you find them useful in any way, or entertaining, or educational while reading them, I am pleased.  Or if they just piss you off…..that is ok too. The goal here is to THINK.  I’m not educated enough to write for a living (although I have been published a couple of times), but it doesn’t stop the desire I have to put into print what is in my mind and heart. So far, my life has been anything but boring.  At times, it’s been downright dangerous and scary.  At other times, peaceful and happy. I have many scars…physical and mental from my time on this planet.  And I am sure to add to the number of scars yet. But I wanted to thank you for reading what I put here.  Some do it because they are genuinely interested in what I have to say.  Some do it for spiteful reasons.  But whatever the reason, you’re reading it and that is what I want.  I published my first blog here on Dec 31.  Today is Feb 22.  That’s  54 days by my reckoning.  And I have 1289 views as of this writing. WOW is all I can say.  And thank you.  Hope you are enjoying this as much as I am.  And for those bitter folks that have lips that are pursed like assholes……a SPECIAL thank you to you !!! 

bon appetit

Cinnamon

Leave a Reply

Goofy Me

I am: an Air Force vet, Mom, sister, friend, Lifestyler, and all-around smartass with a heart of gold. I have lived all over the far East and learned many things about people and cooking, art and true value. I like to share my experience with the rest of the world. I will be the most loyal friend or most annoying enemy you've ever known. Honest to a fault. My life has not always been easy, but it has never ever been boring.

Blog Stats

  • 6,155 hits
Find Me On BlogFrog!

Grab My Button

Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!
Copy this code to your website to display this banner!
Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!
Make your own banner at MyBannerMaker.com!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 115 other followers

~~ What I’m Tweeting Right Now ~~

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Share This Blog

Bookmark and Share

Follow me on Twitter

Follow CinfulCinnamon on Twitter
